medarbetare-kontakt

Contact us

GLA Aircargo AB

Box 2010
438 11 Landvetter

Delivery address

Flygfraktsvägen A-ingång
438 80 Landvetter

Customer service

Opening hours: Mon – Fri 07.00 – 17.00
Phone: +46 31 94 12 55
Fax: +46 31 94 60 39
cargoinfo@glagods.se

Transport division

Phone: +46 31 94 12 56
Fax: +46 31 94 12 63
glabilar@glagods.se

Finance department

Phone: +46 31 94 12 59
eco@glagods.se

Personnel

MD

Bo Lundberg

Phone: +46 31 94 12 52
E-mail: bo.lundberg@glagods.se
VCard

Finance manager

Carol Whittam

Phone: +46 31 94 12 59
E-mail: carol.whittam@glagods.se
VCard

Customer, Business support & HR manager

Marie Larsson

Phone: +46 31 94 12 99
E-mail: marie.larsson@glagods.se
VCard

Production manager

Kalle Johansson

Phone: +46 31 94 12 94
E-mail: kalle.johansson@glagods.se
VCard

Customer service manager

Marita Andersson

Phone: +46 31 94 12 66
E-mail: marita.andersson@glagods.se
VCard

Terminal manager

Mikael Plantin

Phone: +46 31 94 12 60
E-mail: mikael.plantin@glagods.se
VCard

Security/Claims

Stefan Elwe

Phone: +46 31 94 14 93
E-mail: stefan.elwe@glagods.se
VCard

Shift manager terminal

Phone: +46 31 94 12 58
VCard